click tracking

Airborne Park Speedway

Fuller Dominates Leon Gonyo Memorial in Airborne P...
Stewart’s Shops Become Official Convenience Store...
New Era Ready to Begin at Airborne Park Speedway o...
Airborne Park Speedway Joins DTD TV Family for ‘24
New ‘Lease’ on Life: Airborne Park Releases 2024 S...
70th Season Opener Postponed to May 5th.
Fuller Dominates Leon Gonyo Memorial in Airborne P...

Fuller Dominates Leon Gonyo Memorial in Airborne P...

5/13/2024 -
PLATTSBURGH, N.Y.—Tim Fuller out-classed 25 other small-block modified drivers en route to Egglefield Ford Victory Lane at Airborne Park on Thursday,
Stewart’s Shops Become Official Convenience Store...

Stewart’s Shops Become Official Convenience Store...

4/28/2024 -
PLATTSBURGH, NY—Devil’s Bowl and Airborne Park Speedways have a new partner for 2024: Stewart’s Shops. The famous New York and Vermont gas station and
New Era Ready to Begin at Airborne Park Speedway o...

New Era Ready to Begin at Airborne Park Speedway o...

4/24/2024 -
PLATTSBURGH, N.Y. – Airborne Park Speedway begins writing a new chapter in its long and storied history on Sunday, April 28, at 5:00 p.m. The track’s
Airborne Park Speedway Joins DTD TV Family for ‘24

Airborne Park Speedway Joins DTD TV Family for ‘24

4/15/2024 -
PLATTSBURGH, NY – If you can’t make it to the races on Thursday nights at the Airborne Park Speedway but still want to catch the action, it’s covered.
New ‘Lease’ on Life: Airborne Park Releases 2024 S...

New ‘Lease’ on Life: Airborne Park Releases 2024 S...

2/19/2024 -
PLATTSBURGH, N.Y.—Airborne Park Speedway’s 70th season schedule is here, and it is jam-packed with huge events. The lightning-fast half-mile will host
70th Season Opener Postponed to May 5th.

70th Season Opener Postponed to May 5th.

4/27/2024 -
The 70th Season Opener at Airborne Park Speedway has been postponed until Sunday May 5th due to an unfavorable forecast. Teams were coming from all ov

2016 - 2016 Go Kart Schedule

View All Events
Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Jun21

Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Jun28

Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Jul5

Tuesday, 05 July 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Jul26

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Aug2

Tuesday, 02 August 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Aug16

Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Aug23

Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Aug30

Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Sep6

Tuesday, 06 September 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Driver Registration