click tracking

Airborne Park Speedway

Airborne Park Speedway Joins DTD TV Family for ‘24
New ‘Lease’ on Life: Airborne Park Releases 2024 S...
Hoosier Official Tire for Airborne Park, Devil’s B...
Championship Point Fund, License Info Released for...
Airborne Park Speedway to be Independently Sanctio...
Bruno's Enter Multi-Year Lease at Airborne Park Sp...
Airborne Park Speedway Joins DTD TV Family for ‘24

Airborne Park Speedway Joins DTD TV Family for ‘24

4/15/2024 -
PLATTSBURGH, NY – If you can’t make it to the races on Thursday nights at the Airborne Park Speedway but still want to catch the action, it’s covered.
New ‘Lease’ on Life: Airborne Park Releases 2024 S...

New ‘Lease’ on Life: Airborne Park Releases 2024 S...

2/19/2024 -
PLATTSBURGH, N.Y.—Airborne Park Speedway’s 70th season schedule is here, and it is jam-packed with huge events. The lightning-fast half-mile will host
Hoosier Official Tire for Airborne Park, Devil’s B...

Hoosier Official Tire for Airborne Park, Devil’s B...

1/27/2024 -
PLATTSBURGH, N.Y. - Airborne Park Speedway Promoter Mike Bruno has signed with Hoosier Racing Tire to continue to be The Official Tire of Devil’s Bowl
Championship Point Fund, License Info Released for...

Championship Point Fund, License Info Released for...

12/12/2023 -
PLATTSBURGH, N.Y. – The 2024 season at Airborne Park Speedway already promises to be a big one. Little by little, pieces of the future of the historic
Airborne Park Speedway to be Independently Sanctio...

Airborne Park Speedway to be Independently Sanctio...

12/6/2023 -
PLATTSBURGH, N.Y.— Airborne Park Speedway’s weekly headline division, the 358 Small-Block Modifieds, will not carry any sanctioning banner in 2024. Th
Bruno's Enter Multi-Year Lease at Airborne Park Sp...

Bruno's Enter Multi-Year Lease at Airborne Park Sp...

11/1/2023 -
PLATTSBURGH, N.Y. – The future of Airborne Park Speedway is on solid ground. The historic North Country stock car racing facility will be operated by
Apr27

Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Practice 4-7pm

Renegades, Mini Stocks

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2016

Practice 2-6pm

Renegades, Mini Stocks

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2016

CAN/AM Challenge 5pm

Renegades, Mini Stocks

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Little League Night presented by Bailey Ford 5pm

Renegades, Mini Stocks

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Autograph Night presented by Econo Lodge 6pm

Renegades, Mini Stocks

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Kids Night presented by Cumberland 12 Cinemas 6pm

Renegades, Mini Stocks

Jun21

Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Jun28

Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Jul5

Tuesday, 05 July 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Island Excavating Renegade 100 presented by Jeffords Steel 7pm

Renegades, Mini Stocks

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Fair Week NO RACING

Jul26

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Espos Diesel Canadian Invasion presented by Aaron's 7pm

Renegades, Mini Stocks

Aug2

Tuesday, 02 August 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Vertigo Motorsports Spectator Races presented by Casella 7pm

Renegades, Mini Stocks

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Aug16

Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Aaron's Military Appreciation Night presented by Riley Ford 7pm

Renegades, Mini Stocks

Aug23

Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Plattsburgh Ford Mechanic Races presented by Aaron's 7pm

Renegades, Mini Stocks

Aug30

Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2016

Rene's Repair Labor Day Challenge presented by Huntley Trucking 7pm

Renegades, Mini Stocks

Sep6

Tuesday, 06 September 2016

Go Kart Regular Event

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2016

RAIN DATE IF NECESSARY

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Leon Gonyo Memorial presented by Ford Racing 4pm

Renegades, Mini Stocks

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2016

Championship Sunday

Renegades

Driver Registration